ASOS Citibank cards promo code - 15% off regular priced items (Until 31st July)



ASOS Citibank cards promo code - 15% off regular priced items (Until 31st July)
Promotion starts 00:00 BST on 1 June 2017 (1 June 2017 07:00 SGT) and ends 23:59 BST on 30 June 2017 (1 July 2017 06:59 SGT). Promo code must be entered at checkout and payment done using Singapore-issued Citi Credit Card.

Offer is valid for both ASOS desktop and app purchases.
CITI20 - Enter promo code CITI20 at checkout and pay with Singapore-issued Citi Rewards Card to enjoy the offer.
CITI15 - Enter promo code CITI15 at checkout and pay with any other Singapore-issued Citi Credit Card to enjoy the offer.
Offer is limited to one time use per customer. Single use on the code up to a maximum of £500 (pre-discount).
Not valid with other promo codes, gift vouchers, delivery charges, ASOS Marketplace, or ASOS Premier subscription. Till stocks last. Exclusions may apply.
Valid to orders delivered to Singapore, Hong-Kong, Thailand, Malaysia, China.
Offer is applicable only on regular-priced items, with no minimum spend required.

View All Deals → Asos Singapore

Category
Store

ToolBox
  • February 4, 2017 4:50 pm
  • Get Code